Nasir album

Nas releases his highly anticipated 11th studio album ‘Nasir’.

‘Nasir’ is the 3rd of a series of albums West is producing this year, along with Pusha T‘s ‘Daytona’, Kid Cudi‘s ‘Kids See Ghosts’, and his own album to be released later this year.

Check out the tracklisting for ‘Nasir’ below:

“Everything” feat. Kanye West & The-Dream
“Adam & Eve”
“Simple Things”
“Not For Radio” feat. 070 Shake
“Cops” feat. Kanye West
“I Can Explain”

Preview some of the tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article
Jaguar I-Pace

Jaguar's electric I-Pace hits the road

Next Article
Desus & Mero

Are Desus and Mero jumping ship?

Related Posts